Hog Story #199 – Sakit

Hog Story #199 – Sakit – Exec. Prods., Alex (Unhappy New York), Tom Starkweather, nodebit, voidzero – Carolyn is joined by Tom Starkweather and Alex (Unhappy New York) in the smoker. We had a great time chatting! NOTES Podcast hosted by Alex and Tom ‘What I miss about New York’ https://whatimissaboutnewyork.libsyn.com/ John C Dvorak’s Chili …

Hog Story #198 – Xing Tong

Hog Story #198 – Xing Tong – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss billionaires in space, David Rush plastic wrap record, Ewok movie, Young Frankenstein, your voicemails and much more! NOTES David Rush plastic wrap record https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/idaho-couple-cling-wrap-record-1.6088283 Richard Branson Virgin Galactic An Englishman’s Love Letter To His Chosen Home https://www.npr.org/2021/07/05/1013203812/roger-bennetts-new-book-is-an-englishmans-love-letter-to-his-chosen-home

Hog Story #197 – Augers

Hog Story #197 – Auguers – Exec. Prods., coldacid, nodebit, voidzero, Sir_Oma – Carolyn and Fletcher celebrate Canada Day with coldacid from Rare Encounter in the smoker. We learn about Canada and take your voicemails. NOTES Rare Encounter https://rareencounter.net/ Smoking Chocolate https://www.chowhound.com/post/methods-smoking-chocolate-968685 Lady Diana statute

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out – Exec. Prods., – nodebit, voidzero, Tom Starkweather- Carolyn and Fletcher discuss animal anuses, new human species, Earthshot, world record pancakes, cold read, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Cocaine! Homo Longi – New Human species discovered https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/6/26/dragon-man-new-human-species-is-our-closest-ancestor Earthshot https://news.sky.com/story/prince-william-reveals-location-and-date-of-star-studded-ceremony-for-his-earthshot-prize-12341177 Short Wave on NPR https://www.npr.org/2021/06/17/1007710451/behold-the-anus-an-evolutionary-marvel Huge Tip https://www.upi.com/Odd_News/2021/06/23/Stumble-Inn-Bar-Grill-huge-tip-Londonderry-New-Hampshire/4101624480589/ Monopoly …

Hog Story #195 – Blunts Carbons

Hog Story #195 – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Dame Jennifer – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined by Dame Jennifer Buchanan in the smoker fun and laughs ensued! NOTES:

Hog Story #194 – Dialed Trust

Hog Story #194 – Dialed Trust – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, Daniel White, quirkess, GummyNerds, Lavish, Boo-Bury, NetNed – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss offer to Roger Waters, the world’s first selfie, Justin Bieber meets President Macron, Mozart, your voicemails and much more! NOTES National Selfie Day https://web.archive.org/web/20140707153712/http://publicdomainreview.org/collections/robert-cornelius-self-portrait-the-first-ever-selfie-1839/ Roger Waters offer https://variety.com/2021/music/news/roger-waters-facebook-pink-floyd-1234997214/ Painting by David …

Hog Story #193 – Total Asset

Hog Story #191 Room Slash

Hog Story #191 Room Slash – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, Nick the Rat, techwipe, Pheonix -Carolyn and Fletcher welcome back Nick the Rat in the smoker for hilarious and raunchy conversation. Nick the Rat Radio: https://nicktherat.com/radio.html Notes:

Hog Story #190 – Pampered Chef

Hog Story #190 – Pampered Chef – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren – Carolyn and Fletcher make good on the voicemails along with a cold read. NOTES: Cold read https://www.breitbart.com/politics/2021/06/04/one-month-isnt-enough-canada-declares-pride-season-lasting-all-summer/ Billy Corgan Interview : https://omny.fm/shows/bailey-and-southside-podcast/interview-with-billy-corgan Filipina Captain America name: https://www.rt.com/usa/525859-filipina-captain-america-name/

Hog Story #189 – Commie Attack

Hog Story #189 – Commie Attack – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Larry, Laren, Buford T – Carolyn and Fletcher are in the smoker with Larry from That Larry Show. We had a great conversation and laughs! Check out That Larry Show: http://thatlarryshow.com/