Hog Story #217 – Nunchuck River

Hog Story #217 – Nunchuck River – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Nick the Rat – Carolyn and Fletcher welcome back Nick the Rat to the smoker. We celebrate Nick the Rat Radio’s 300th episode. NOTES Nick the Rat Radio https://nicktherat.com/radio.html This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Hog Story #215 – Buck Buck

Hog Story #215 – Buck Buck – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Sir A00110001Sauce – Carolyn and Fletcher enjoy a lively discussion with Sir A00110001Sauce in the smoker. Jokes and laughs were had! NOTES Spoken Word with A00110001 Sauce http://thesource.io DJ Zoon http://thesource.io/nas-comm-edm This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Hog Story #214 – Rock Enos

Hog Story #214 – Rock Enos -Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, lavish, Mutter, coldacid, Farmer Todd – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss DONDA Stem player, mountain lion attack, Hobo Fabulous, The Boys, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Mountain Lion Attack foiled by Mother https://news.sky.com/story/mother-punches-mountain-lion-to-save-son-five-from-savage-attack-12394027 Trudeau’s Cancelled Rally https://www.cbc.ca/news/politics/trudeau-protests-campaign-ontario-1.6156324 National Beach Day https://nationaldaycalendar.com/national-beach-day-august-30/ Lady Gaga and Tony …

Hog Story #209 – Bulb Can

Hog Story #209 – Bulb Can -Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, wjmaggos – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined in the smoker by wjmaggos of Culture War Radio. NOTES Culture War Radio – https://culturewar.radio/ Books This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Hog Story #208 – Sizes Were

Hog Story #208 – Sizes Were – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, NetNed – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss candy, legalization, funholes, Jerry Cantrell’s new album, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Jerry Cantrell Q & A on Instagram Live Mustard Bun https://www.mccormick.com/frenchs/recipes/appetizer/frenchs-mustard-challah-bread Apple Pie Hot Dogs Obama Goes Golfing https://www.tmz.com/photos/image_jpg_20210807_88a1ac3c12a348edb4acacbcce3d5edb/ Whitest Kids U’Know https://www.youtube.com/user/WKUK100 This work …

Hog Story – #206 – Jumanji Down

Hog Story #206 – Jumanji Down – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, cottongin – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss pyramid shaft discoveries, up and coming new albums, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Queen’s Chamber Northern Shaft MP Pierre Poilievre Unfiltered Coffee Up and coming new Albums 2021 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_2021_albums_(July%E2%80%93December) This work is licensed under a Creative Commons …

Hog Story #205 – National Scottsdale

Hog Story #205 – National Scottsdale – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, coldacid, M Van de Belt, Phenoix, Sir Kilgore Trout, techwipe – Carolyn and Fletcher welcome back the very funny and talented techwipe in the smoker NOTES Waste of Space Podcast https://waste-of-space.pinecast.co/ Techwipe’s SoundCloud This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International …

Hog Story #200 – Jack Planted

Hog Story #200 – Jack Planted- Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, SirVo, Joe O’Connor, sirspudthemitey, G33ksquared, Sir Patrick, Mutter, lavish, Sir Spencer, Dame DuhLaurien, Photo by sdbar08 – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss UFC fight, hot dogs and buns, Star Wars, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Hot Dogs and Buns https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/heinz-petition-hotdogs-and-buns-equal-packs-1.6096784 Logan Paul Conor McGregor KO …

Hog Story #197 – Augers

Hog Story #197 – Auguers – Exec. Prods., coldacid, nodebit, voidzero, Sir_Oma – Carolyn and Fletcher celebrate Canada Day with coldacid from Rare Encounter in the smoker. We learn about Canada and take your voicemails. NOTES Rare Encounter https://rareencounter.net/ Smoking Chocolate https://www.chowhound.com/post/methods-smoking-chocolate-968685 Lady Diana statute

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, quirkess – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Greater Idaho, Balenciaga X Vibram heels, lunar eclipse, Guinness World Record, your voicemails and much more! NOTES: Bob Dylan and Joni Mitchell https://www.latimes.com/archives/la-xpm-2010-apr-22-la-et-jonimitchell-20100422-story.html Nuclear Powered Pan Sexual Trans-Orbital Plooker Visibility Day https://www.hrc.org/news/hrc-staff-celebrate-pansexual-visibility-day-2020 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Freestyle: …