Hog Story #198 – Xing Tong

Hog Story #198 – Xing Tong – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss billionaires in space, David Rush plastic wrap record, Ewok movie, Young Frankenstein, your voicemails and much more! NOTES David Rush plastic wrap record https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/idaho-couple-cling-wrap-record-1.6088283 Richard Branson Virgin Galactic An Englishman’s Love Letter To His Chosen Home https://www.npr.org/2021/07/05/1013203812/roger-bennetts-new-book-is-an-englishmans-love-letter-to-his-chosen-home

Hog Story #197 – Augers

Hog Story #197 – Auguers – Exec. Prods., coldacid, nodebit, voidzero, Sir_Oma – Carolyn and Fletcher celebrate Canada Day with coldacid from Rare Encounter in the smoker. We learn about Canada and take your voicemails. NOTES Rare Encounter https://rareencounter.net/ Smoking Chocolate https://www.chowhound.com/post/methods-smoking-chocolate-968685 Lady Diana statute

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out – Exec. Prods., – nodebit, voidzero, Tom Starkweather- Carolyn and Fletcher discuss animal anuses, new human species, Earthshot, world record pancakes, cold read, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Cocaine! Homo Longi – New Human species discovered https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/6/26/dragon-man-new-human-species-is-our-closest-ancestor Earthshot https://news.sky.com/story/prince-william-reveals-location-and-date-of-star-studded-ceremony-for-his-earthshot-prize-12341177 Short Wave on NPR https://www.npr.org/2021/06/17/1007710451/behold-the-anus-an-evolutionary-marvel Huge Tip https://www.upi.com/Odd_News/2021/06/23/Stumble-Inn-Bar-Grill-huge-tip-Londonderry-New-Hampshire/4101624480589/ Monopoly …

Hog Story #194 – Dialed Trust

Hog Story #194 – Dialed Trust – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, Daniel White, quirkess, GummyNerds, Lavish, Boo-Bury, NetNed – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss offer to Roger Waters, the world’s first selfie, Justin Bieber meets President Macron, Mozart, your voicemails and much more! NOTES National Selfie Day https://web.archive.org/web/20140707153712/http://publicdomainreview.org/collections/robert-cornelius-self-portrait-the-first-ever-selfie-1839/ Roger Waters offer https://variety.com/2021/music/news/roger-waters-facebook-pink-floyd-1234997214/ Painting by David …

Hog Story #190 – Pampered Chef

Hog Story #190 – Pampered Chef – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren – Carolyn and Fletcher make good on the voicemails along with a cold read. NOTES: Cold read https://www.breitbart.com/politics/2021/06/04/one-month-isnt-enough-canada-declares-pride-season-lasting-all-summer/ Billy Corgan Interview : https://omny.fm/shows/bailey-and-southside-podcast/interview-with-billy-corgan Filipina Captain America name: https://www.rt.com/usa/525859-filipina-captain-america-name/

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, quirkess – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Greater Idaho, Balenciaga X Vibram heels, lunar eclipse, Guinness World Record, your voicemails and much more! NOTES: Bob Dylan and Joni Mitchell https://www.latimes.com/archives/la-xpm-2010-apr-22-la-et-jonimitchell-20100422-story.html Nuclear Powered Pan Sexual Trans-Orbital Plooker Visibility Day https://www.hrc.org/news/hrc-staff-celebrate-pansexual-visibility-day-2020 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Freestyle: …

Hog Story #184 – Hormone Number

Hog Story #184 -Hormone Number – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, sirspudthemitey, Mutter – Thanks to BillyBon3s for the picture for the artwork – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss eye yoga, Guinness World Records, Bad Batch, David Lynch routines, your voicemails and much more! Leave a voicemail 430-201-4841 NOTES: David Rush Breaks Another Record Space Wine https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-56992086 …

Hog Story #182 – Buck Pole

Hog Story #182 – Buck Pole – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Mike Lucius, duckie – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Skittles donut, spray painted penises, missing baby goat, NASA rocket launch, mortician Q & A, your voicemails and much more! Leave your voicemail by calling 430-201-4841 NOTES: NASA Launch https://www.nasa.gov/wallops/2021/press-release/nasa-wallops-may-8-rocket-launch-visible-in-eastern-united-states Spray painting penises https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/as-it-happens-friday-edition-1.6018246/new-zealand-man-faces-legal-action-for-painting-penises-around-potholes-1.6020655 Missing Baby …

Hog Story #178 – Corned

Hog Story #178 – Corned – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Elon Musk, David Rush World Record, Nike Shoes, banana art, voicemails and much more! NOTES Lesbian Visibility Week https://www.lesbianvisibilityweek.com/ Pink Super Moon https://solarsystem.nasa.gov/news/1818/the-next-full-moon-is-a-supermoon-pink-moon/ Banana Art https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/as-it-happens-friday-edition-1.5999866/u-k-woman-bruises-banana-peels-to-make-stunning-art-1.5999881 Felony Embezzlement Charge Over VHS Tape https://www.cbsnews.com/news/vhs-tape-caron-mcbride-texas-felony-charge-sabrina-the-teenage-witch/ Jimmy H Yeah! Elon Musk SNL https://www.npr.org/2021/04/25/990603441/elon-musk-to-host-saturday-night-live …

Hog Story – #176 Stub Up

Hog Story #176 – Stub Up – Exec Prods. Nodebit, Voidzero, Sirspudthemitey, Daughter of the Republic, lavish – Carolyn and Fletcher Team Canada jean jacket, bacon and eggs skate park, Ushbucks, Space X, Guommess World Record for singing the lowest note, you voicmeails and much more! NOTES Cold Reads https://nypost.com/2020/12/18/naked-man-rollerblades-on-ohio-highway-wearing-panda-head/ https://nypost.com/2021/04/18/wwii-era-plane-makes-emergency-ocean-landing-in-florida/ https://pagesix.com/2021/04/16/gwen-stefani-wears-dress-from-dont-speak-video-25-years-later/ Ingenuity Helicopter https://mars.nasa.gov/technology/helicopter/#Watch-Online …