Hog Story #298 – R2Dump2

Hog Story #298 – R2Dump2 – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, TW, KS, NetNed, phifer – Carolyn and Fletcher take your calls live! plunk out their trunk NOTES X-Files Season 11 Episode 4 https://ew.com/recap/the-x-files-season-11-episode-4/ Detroit Water Works Park https://historicdetroit.org/buildings/water-works-park-tower https://historicdetroit.org/galleries/water-works-park-tower-old-photos/ https://www.loc.gov/resource/det.4a30386/ Palmer Park https://peopleforpalmerpark.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/merrill1920-burton.jpg NetNed’s photos https://noagendasocial.com/web/@NetNed/108411492410193557

Hog Story #257 – Ideal State Interests

Hog Story #257 – – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, sirspudthemitey, Widow Garrett – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss HAARP, Krakatoa eruption, winter sports, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Krakatoa Catastrophe of 535 AD from Widow Garrett China Modifying Weather HAARP for Scientifically Uniformed Theorists

Hog Story #213 – Wichita Breakers

Hog Story #213 – Wichita Breakers – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, boo-bury, Darren O’Neill, Sir TruckDriver, Ryan Bemrose – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined by Ryan Bemrose in the smoker much fun and laughs were had! NOTES This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Hog Story #190 – Pampered Chef

Hog Story #190 – Pampered Chef – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren – Carolyn and Fletcher make good on the voicemails along with a cold read. NOTES: Cold read https://www.breitbart.com/politics/2021/06/04/one-month-isnt-enough-canada-declares-pride-season-lasting-all-summer/ Billy Corgan Interview : https://omny.fm/shows/bailey-and-southside-podcast/interview-with-billy-corgan Filipina Captain America name: https://www.rt.com/usa/525859-filipina-captain-america-name/

Hog Story #178 – Corned

Hog Story #178 – Corned – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Elon Musk, David Rush World Record, Nike Shoes, banana art, voicemails and much more! NOTES Lesbian Visibility Week https://www.lesbianvisibilityweek.com/ Pink Super Moon https://solarsystem.nasa.gov/news/1818/the-next-full-moon-is-a-supermoon-pink-moon/ Banana Art https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/as-it-happens-friday-edition-1.5999866/u-k-woman-bruises-banana-peels-to-make-stunning-art-1.5999881 Felony Embezzlement Charge Over VHS Tape https://www.cbsnews.com/news/vhs-tape-caron-mcbride-texas-felony-charge-sabrina-the-teenage-witch/ Jimmy H Yeah! Elon Musk SNL https://www.npr.org/2021/04/25/990603441/elon-musk-to-host-saturday-night-live …