Hog Story #264 – X Lunox

Hog Story #264 – Exec. Prods – nodebit, voidzero, Displaced Citizen, G33ksquared, cottongin,, Mutter, Andrea, Sir Oma – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss symbiotic relationships in the sea, avocado ban, ancient structures in Mexico, your voicemails and much more! Well in the more courteous mornings NOTES Sea life Symbiotic relationships Avovado Ban https://www.npr.org/2022/02/14/1080684317/the-u-s-suspends-avocado-imports-from-mexico Tzintzantzun Chichen Itza

Hog Story #245 – Chulada Clamato

Hog Story #245 – Chulada Clamato – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voicezero, Ryan Bemrose, and lavish – Carolyn and Fletcher change it up and take live calls as well as discuss YMH stealing our material, blackholes and much more! YMH Salt Life Space Sounds

Hog Story #200 – Jack Planted

Hog Story #200 – Jack Planted- Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, SirVo, Joe O’Connor, sirspudthemitey, G33ksquared, Sir Patrick, Mutter, lavish, Sir Spencer, Dame DuhLaurien, Photo by sdbar08 – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss UFC fight, hot dogs and buns, Star Wars, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Hot Dogs and Buns https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/heinz-petition-hotdogs-and-buns-equal-packs-1.6096784 Logan Paul Conor McGregor KO …

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out – Exec. Prods., – nodebit, voidzero, Tom Starkweather- Carolyn and Fletcher discuss animal anuses, new human species, Earthshot, world record pancakes, cold read, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Cocaine! Homo Longi – New Human species discovered https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/6/26/dragon-man-new-human-species-is-our-closest-ancestor Earthshot https://news.sky.com/story/prince-william-reveals-location-and-date-of-star-studded-ceremony-for-his-earthshot-prize-12341177 Short Wave on NPR https://www.npr.org/2021/06/17/1007710451/behold-the-anus-an-evolutionary-marvel Huge Tip https://www.upi.com/Odd_News/2021/06/23/Stumble-Inn-Bar-Grill-huge-tip-Londonderry-New-Hampshire/4101624480589/ Monopoly …

Hog Story #194 – Dialed Trust

Hog Story #194 – Dialed Trust – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, Daniel White, quirkess, GummyNerds, Lavish, Boo-Bury, NetNed – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss offer to Roger Waters, the world’s first selfie, Justin Bieber meets President Macron, Mozart, your voicemails and much more! NOTES National Selfie Day https://web.archive.org/web/20140707153712/http://publicdomainreview.org/collections/robert-cornelius-self-portrait-the-first-ever-selfie-1839/ Roger Waters offer https://variety.com/2021/music/news/roger-waters-facebook-pink-floyd-1234997214/ Painting by David …

Hog Story #190 – Pampered Chef

Hog Story #190 – Pampered Chef – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren – Carolyn and Fletcher make good on the voicemails along with a cold read. NOTES: Cold read https://www.breitbart.com/politics/2021/06/04/one-month-isnt-enough-canada-declares-pride-season-lasting-all-summer/ Billy Corgan Interview : https://omny.fm/shows/bailey-and-southside-podcast/interview-with-billy-corgan Filipina Captain America name: https://www.rt.com/usa/525859-filipina-captain-america-name/

Hog Story #188 – Fat Pumpkin

Hog Story #188 – Fat Pumpkin – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Joe O’Connor, Laren, SirVo, GrandDuke Nussbaum, Sir Spencer, Dame DuhLaurien, NetNed, coldacid, Mutter, Boo-Bury – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Oxygen through the anus, Member of Parliament caught urinating, John Bonham, auctioning a seat to suborbital space, your voicemails and much more! NOTES: Member of …

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, quirkess – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Greater Idaho, Balenciaga X Vibram heels, lunar eclipse, Guinness World Record, your voicemails and much more! NOTES: Bob Dylan and Joni Mitchell https://www.latimes.com/archives/la-xpm-2010-apr-22-la-et-jonimitchell-20100422-story.html Nuclear Powered Pan Sexual Trans-Orbital Plooker Visibility Day https://www.hrc.org/news/hrc-staff-celebrate-pansexual-visibility-day-2020 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Freestyle: …

Hog Story #185 – Soft Dog Red

Hog Story – #185 – Soft Dog Red – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Phoenix, phoneboy, Christopher Battles, Daniel White – Carolyn and Fletcher welcome back phoneboy in the smoker for compelling conversation. Leave a voicemail 430-201-4841

Hog Story #183 – Maguey Zombie

Hog Story #183 – Maguey Zombie – Exec. Prods., voidzero, nodebit, techwipe, g33ksquared, Mandrew Jones – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined in the smoker by techwipe from Waste of Space Podcast! Laughs were had! Leave a voicemail 430-201-4841 NOTES: Waste of Space Podcast: https://podcastindex.org/podcast/1385222