Hog Story #209 – Bulb Can

Hog Story #209 – Bulb Can -Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, wjmaggos – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined in the smoker by wjmaggos of Culture War Radio. NOTES Culture War Radio – https://culturewar.radio/ Books This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Hog Story #200 – Jack Planted

Hog Story #200 – Jack Planted- Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, SirVo, Joe O’Connor, sirspudthemitey, G33ksquared, Sir Patrick, Mutter, lavish, Sir Spencer, Dame DuhLaurien, Photo by sdbar08 – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss UFC fight, hot dogs and buns, Star Wars, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Hot Dogs and Buns https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/heinz-petition-hotdogs-and-buns-equal-packs-1.6096784 Logan Paul Conor McGregor KO …

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out – Exec. Prods., – nodebit, voidzero, Tom Starkweather- Carolyn and Fletcher discuss animal anuses, new human species, Earthshot, world record pancakes, cold read, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Cocaine! Homo Longi – New Human species discovered https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/6/26/dragon-man-new-human-species-is-our-closest-ancestor Earthshot https://news.sky.com/story/prince-william-reveals-location-and-date-of-star-studded-ceremony-for-his-earthshot-prize-12341177 Short Wave on NPR https://www.npr.org/2021/06/17/1007710451/behold-the-anus-an-evolutionary-marvel Huge Tip https://www.upi.com/Odd_News/2021/06/23/Stumble-Inn-Bar-Grill-huge-tip-Londonderry-New-Hampshire/4101624480589/ Monopoly …

Hog Story #195 – Blunts Carbons

Hog Story #195 – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Dame Jennifer – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined by Dame Jennifer Buchanan in the smoker fun and laughs ensued! NOTES:

Hog Story #193 – Total Asset

Hog Story #192 – Back Tones

Hog Story #192 – Back Tones – Exec. Prods., voidzero, nodebit, SirPatrick, Laren, sirspudthemitey, Widow Garrett, Lavish, G33kSquared – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Kurt Cobain doodle, David Rush World Record, The Ulimate Slip N’ Slide your voicemails and much more! Notes: Third Eye for Smartphone Zombies: https://nypost.com/2021/06/04/s-korean-designer-creates-third-eye-for-smartphone-zombies/ Cold Read: https://nypost.com/2021/06/12/explosive-diarrhea-halts-production-on-nbcs-ultimate-slip-n-slide/ Kurt Cobain Doodle: https://nypost.com/2021/06/14/kurt-cobains-self-portrait-doodle-auctioned-off-for-281250/ Cristiano …

Hog Story #188 – Fat Pumpkin

Hog Story #188 – Fat Pumpkin – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Joe O’Connor, Laren, SirVo, GrandDuke Nussbaum, Sir Spencer, Dame DuhLaurien, NetNed, coldacid, Mutter, Boo-Bury – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Oxygen through the anus, Member of Parliament caught urinating, John Bonham, auctioning a seat to suborbital space, your voicemails and much more! NOTES: Member of …

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, quirkess – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Greater Idaho, Balenciaga X Vibram heels, lunar eclipse, Guinness World Record, your voicemails and much more! NOTES: Bob Dylan and Joni Mitchell https://www.latimes.com/archives/la-xpm-2010-apr-22-la-et-jonimitchell-20100422-story.html Nuclear Powered Pan Sexual Trans-Orbital Plooker Visibility Day https://www.hrc.org/news/hrc-staff-celebrate-pansexual-visibility-day-2020 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Freestyle: …

Hog Story #180 – Doctor Logger

Hog Story #180 – Doctor Logger – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, sirspudthemitey, Jeffrey Smith, NetNed- Fletcher and Carolyn discuss Bill Gates divorce, suspended pedestrian bridge, Guinness records, Billie Eilish, cold reads, your voicemails and much much more! Notes: World Press Freedom Day https://www.un.org/en/civil-society/world-press-freedom-day-2021 Pedestrian suspension bridge https://www.foxnews.com/travel/worlds-largest-pedestrian-suspension-bridge-opens Cold-Read https://news.yahoo.com/news/news/mcdonald-customers-deeply-divided-over-170843944.html Bowling Alley Pictures; Guinness World Record: …

Hog Story #179 – But Noosh

Hog Story #179 – Exec. Prods., NetNed, MV, coldacid, nodebit, voidzero – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined by none other than NetNed in the smoker we have a lot of laughs and listen to your voicemails! Notes: Cold Read: https://www.nbcnews.com/health/health-news/historic-life-saving-step-fda-moves-ban-menthol-cigarettes-flavored-n1265823 Cigarette Pack: