Hog Story #210 – Sushi Cetera

Hog Story #210 – Sushi Certera – Exec. Prods., – nodebit, voidzero – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss asteroid Bennu, Zappacast, Andy Warhol, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Asteroid Bennu https://www.cnet.com/news/big-asteroid-bennu-has-1-in-1750-odds-of-smashing-into-earth-according-to-nasa/ ZappaCast #50 https://www.zappa.com/news/zappacast-episode-50-long-beach-long-island-chad-wackerman-speaks Andy Warhol Exhibit https://ago.ca/exhibitions/andy-warhol#audio-guide People’s Party of Canada Justin Trudreau This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International …

Hog Story – #206 – Jumanji Down

Hog Story #206 – Jumanji Down – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, cottongin – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss pyramid shaft discoveries, up and coming new albums, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Queen’s Chamber Northern Shaft MP Pierre Poilievre Unfiltered Coffee Up and coming new Albums 2021 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_2021_albums_(July%E2%80%93December) This work is licensed under a Creative Commons …

Hog Story #200 – Jack Planted

Hog Story #200 – Jack Planted- Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, SirVo, Joe O’Connor, sirspudthemitey, G33ksquared, Sir Patrick, Mutter, lavish, Sir Spencer, Dame DuhLaurien, Photo by sdbar08 – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss UFC fight, hot dogs and buns, Star Wars, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Hot Dogs and Buns https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/heinz-petition-hotdogs-and-buns-equal-packs-1.6096784 Logan Paul Conor McGregor KO …

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out

Hog Story #196 – Pump Out – Exec. Prods., – nodebit, voidzero, Tom Starkweather- Carolyn and Fletcher discuss animal anuses, new human species, Earthshot, world record pancakes, cold read, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Cocaine! Homo Longi – New Human species discovered https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/6/26/dragon-man-new-human-species-is-our-closest-ancestor Earthshot https://news.sky.com/story/prince-william-reveals-location-and-date-of-star-studded-ceremony-for-his-earthshot-prize-12341177 Short Wave on NPR https://www.npr.org/2021/06/17/1007710451/behold-the-anus-an-evolutionary-marvel Huge Tip https://www.upi.com/Odd_News/2021/06/23/Stumble-Inn-Bar-Grill-huge-tip-Londonderry-New-Hampshire/4101624480589/ Monopoly …

Hog Story #195 – Blunts Carbons

Hog Story #195 – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Dame Jennifer – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined by Dame Jennifer Buchanan in the smoker fun and laughs ensued! NOTES:

Hog Story #193 – Total Asset

Hog Story #192 – Back Tones

Hog Story #192 – Back Tones – Exec. Prods., voidzero, nodebit, SirPatrick, Laren, sirspudthemitey, Widow Garrett, Lavish, G33kSquared – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Kurt Cobain doodle, David Rush World Record, The Ulimate Slip N’ Slide your voicemails and much more! Notes: Third Eye for Smartphone Zombies: https://nypost.com/2021/06/04/s-korean-designer-creates-third-eye-for-smartphone-zombies/ Cold Read: https://nypost.com/2021/06/12/explosive-diarrhea-halts-production-on-nbcs-ultimate-slip-n-slide/ Kurt Cobain Doodle: https://nypost.com/2021/06/14/kurt-cobains-self-portrait-doodle-auctioned-off-for-281250/ Cristiano …

Hog Story #188 – Fat Pumpkin

Hog Story #188 – Fat Pumpkin – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Joe O’Connor, Laren, SirVo, GrandDuke Nussbaum, Sir Spencer, Dame DuhLaurien, NetNed, coldacid, Mutter, Boo-Bury – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Oxygen through the anus, Member of Parliament caught urinating, John Bonham, auctioning a seat to suborbital space, your voicemails and much more! NOTES: Member of …

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard

Hog Story #186 – Body Blizzard – Exec. Prods., nodebit, voidzero, Laren, quirkess – Carolyn and Fletcher discuss Greater Idaho, Balenciaga X Vibram heels, lunar eclipse, Guinness World Record, your voicemails and much more! NOTES: Bob Dylan and Joni Mitchell https://www.latimes.com/archives/la-xpm-2010-apr-22-la-et-jonimitchell-20100422-story.html Nuclear Powered Pan Sexual Trans-Orbital Plooker Visibility Day https://www.hrc.org/news/hrc-staff-celebrate-pansexual-visibility-day-2020 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Freestyle: …

Hog Story #179 – But Noosh

Hog Story #179 – Exec. Prods., NetNed, MV, coldacid, nodebit, voidzero – Carolyn and Fletcher are joined by none other than NetNed in the smoker we have a lot of laughs and listen to your voicemails! Notes: Cold Read: https://www.nbcnews.com/health/health-news/historic-life-saving-step-fda-moves-ban-menthol-cigarettes-flavored-n1265823 Cigarette Pack: